Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Star Shower Outdoor Laser Christmas Lights, Star Projector

In Stock.

Sold by Great Price Fast black friday deals online here Service and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

  • The easiest and fastest outdoor Christmas light solution - no more hanging string lights!
  • No more rickety, unsafe ladders to deal with
  • Star Shower star projector covers over 600 square feet
  • Weather resistant
  • Star Shower laser light allows you to display thousands of green stars, or a green and red star combination

Product Details

Package Quantity: 1

  • Product Dimensions: 10.5 x 7.5 x 4.7 inches ; 1.4 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 1.4 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Domestic Shipping: Currently, item can be shipped only within the U.S. and to APO/FPO addresses. For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.
  • International Shipping: This item is not hiholidays eligible for international shipping. Learn More
  • Origin: China
  • ASIN: B0135OA3PO
  • Item model number: L2S-SS
  • Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1 in Home Improvement (See Top 100 in Home Improvement)
    • #1 in Musical Instruments > Recording Equipment
    • #1 in Musical Instruments > Live Sound & Stage > Lighting Equipment & Accessories > Laser & Strobe Effects > Stage Laser Lights

- I've read the issue where some people are very disappointed in regards to the brightness of these units. It depends entirely on the ambient light of the area you live in I suppose. I live in a rural area with no street lights and a lot of woods in the area - I shine one into the trees off my patio in the front of the house, and another in the back of the house that I point into a small canyon and both are amazing. The ones in the front are brightest because they are anywhere from 40' - 80' feet away from where I placed it, the ones in the back probably shine out 300-400 at the furthest and look amazing home depot black friday 2015 as they reflect off the rocks - a bit dimmer but still very noticeable. I can imagine that if you live in the city or a well lit suburban neighborhood it might have a more disappointing look - but they are magical where I live.

- I recieved this item on time. I was very excited to use it. I saw this item on a TV ad and the effects on the houses they featured were exceptionally bright and filled with millions of stars. But when I tried to use this on the front of my house it looked very anemic. It seems that they had used at least three starshowers to get the effect they had showed on TV. Plus the TV ad came with a base/stand and this didn't, and I paid more for this. The indoor effect is cool, but for outdoor use, you'll need at least three units to light up your house.

- In order for the lights to look like they do in the pictures, you would have to have 2 of these not just one. I have 1 and my home is not nearly as large as the one in the picture. But it appears as if one side has more lights then the other. I have it dead center drawn back several feet. We considered buying a 2nd one. I will include a picture to show what I am talking about.

- TV keeps referring to 'it' (singular );

- Do yourselves a HUGE favor and go to Youtube and search star shower Review and watch that video. The Star Shower lights are not even 1/10th as bright as the infomercial shows them to be. Also it's $39.99 on their website but I would not buy them for $9.99

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: